Skip to content ↓

Sandy Lane Primary School

Contact Us

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Address:

Sandy Lane Primary School

Sandy Lane

Bracknell

Berkshire

RG12 2JG

 Phone number: 01344 423896 - 8:30 am - 3:45 pm

 Enquiries: Miss Donna Pateman: secretary@sandylanebracknell.com 

Sandy Lane Primary School is part of the Greenshaw Learning Trust.

The Greenshaw Learning Trust is a charitable and limited company registered in England & Wales -
company number 7633694.

Registered at Greenshaw Learning Trust, Grennell Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3DY.

Tel: 020 3988 0218

 

QUERY GUIDE

General queries:  secretary@sandylanebracknell.com

Health and Safety or Site queries: Mrs Wilson – School Business Manager (sbm@sandylanebracknell.com)

Children: In order - Class Teacher, Year lead or Phase Lead, Deputy Head and for the most serious concerns and/or after other channels followed, Head Teacher.

Sandy Lane Primary School welcomes comments, if you would like to contact us please do so via secretary@sandylanebracknell.com

 

If you have a complaint or concern that you feel has not been resolved by contacting us, you can make a complaint here. Please do not use this form if you have not first contacted us to try to resolve the concern informally.

 

PLEASE USE FOLLOWING EMAILS TO CONTACT CLASS TEACHERS:

Year5-6@sandylanebracknell.com

Year3-4@sandylanebracknell.com

Year1-2@sandylanebracknell.com

EYFS@sandylanebracknell.com

Mr Neil Davies: Head Teacher - head@sandylanebracknell.com

Miss Victoria Amor: Deputy Head - vamor@sandylanebracknell.com

Family Support: Mrs Imogene Fallis -  ifallis@sandylanebracknell.com

SEND: Mrs Katie Wade- kwade@sandylanebracknell.com

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jenny Sachar -  jsachar@greenshawlearningtrust.co.uk

Clerk to Governors: Mrs Jane Hodgson - jhodgson@greenshawlearningtrust.co.uk