Dates

FOR Calendar please click here

INSET days next year 2020/2021:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

Children’s attendance dates

  • Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
  • Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
  • Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 16th July 2021
WELCOME to Sandy Lane 2020! Where Everyone is Equipped to Excel! We are an Ofsted rated GOOD school!